NI Group Committee

The AHC (NI) is managed by a committee which is elected annually at the AGM. The committee meets every two months in various locations across Northern Ireland.

If you are interested in finding out more about the work of the committee, or would be interested in being co-opted to help on a particular project, please contact any of the committee members listed below.

The Committee currently comprises:










Dympna Curley
Head of Communications

Belfast Health & Social Care Trust

The Roe Centre
Knockbracken Healthcare Park

Saintfield Road

Belfast, BT8 8BH

Tel:  028 9096 0032

Fax: 028 9441 3697


Nataleen Surgenor
PR Officer

Northern Health and Social Services Board

County Hall
182 Galgorm Road, Ballymena

Co Antrim, BT42 1QB

Tel:  028 2566 2083

Fax: 028 2566 2237





Sinead Lee
Information Officer
Northern Ireland Assembly

Tel: 028 9052 1137