Committee

The AHC is managed by a committee which is elected annually at the AGM.

The committee members are all responsible for implementing the business plan, and are expected to commit to meeting these business objectives.

If you are interested in finding out more about the work of the committee, or would be interested in being co-opted to help on a particular project, please contact any of the committee members.

The Committee currently comprises:

Chair

 

 

 

 

Vice-Chair and AHC Conference

Jo Yeaman
Director of Marketing, Communications & PPI
Leicester City PCT

Tel: 0116 295 1434
jo.yeaman@leicestercitypct.nhs.uk

 

Pat Trinnaman
Associate Director, Communications
Basildon & Thurrock University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Tel: 0845 155 3111 Ext. 3063
pat.trinnaman@btuh.nhs.uk

 
Finance Officer

Jo Yeaman
Director of Marketing, Communications & PPI
Leicester City PCT

Tel: 0116 295 1434
jo.yeaman@leicestercitypct.nhs.uk

 
AHC Marketing

Nick Samuels

Red Squirrel Communications

Tel: 07940 464899

nick.samuels@redsquirrelcommunications.com

 

 
Networking

Fraser Woodward
Head of Media & Corporate Affairs The Information Centre for Health & Social Care

Tel: 07983 629448

fraser.woodward@ic.nhs.uk

 
Membership Communications

Paul Searle
Head of Communications
Colchester Hospital University NHS Foundation Trust
Tel: 01206 742348

paul.searle@essexrivers.nhs.uk

Lee Jones
Assistant Director of Communications Buckinghamshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Tel: 01494 734853
lee.jones@buckhosp.nhs.uk

 
Training

Kristina Fox

Media Relations Manager

The Information Centre for Health & Social Care

Tel: 0113 254 7120

kristina.fox@ic.nhs.uk

 
Generalists

Maxine Forrest

Head of Commuications

South Essex Partnership NHS Trust

Tel: 01268 491378

maxine.forrest@southessex-trust.nhs.uk

Clare Craddock

Head of Communications

University Hospital of North Staffordshire NHS Trust

Tel: 01782 555061

clare.craddock@dgoh.nhs.uk

Liz Smith

Internal Communications Manager

Derby Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Tel: 01332 785778

liz.smith@derbyhospitals.nhs.uk

 
UK Memberships Dympna Curley, AHC NI Chair
Head of Communications
Belfast Health & Social Care Trust
Tel: 028 9096 0032

dympna.curley@belfasttrust.hscni.net
 
Co-Option:  
 
Department of Health Representative

TBC

Tel: 020 7210 4922
sally.kenny@dh.gsi.gov.uk